127 results:
1. Publications  
Publications Where available, publications can be downloaded. They are protected by copyright.   2021 Bertola, M. A. Viglione, S. Vorogushyn, D. Lun, B. Merz and G. Blöschl (2021) Do small…  
2. Hofstätter  
People › Alumni › Michael Hofstätter   Publications Haslinger, K., Hofstätter, M., Schöner, W., & Blöschl, G. (2021). Changing summer precipitation variability in the Alpine…  
3. Hofstätter  
Contact Dr. Michael Hofstätter m.hofstaetter@zamg.ac.at Tel.: +43-1-36026-2218 Central Institute of Meteorology and Geodynamics, Climate Research Department Hohe…  
4. Szeles  
Contact Borbála Széles szeles@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-22335 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz 13/222,…  
5. Tong  
Contact Dr. Rui Tong tong@waterresources.at People › Alumni Rui Tong   Research Interests • Hydrodynamic Modelling • Flow simulation • GPU computing …  
6. Eder  
Contact Dr. Alexander Eder alexander.eder@baw.at Tel.: +43-7416-52108-30 Fax: +43-7416-52108-90 Institute for Land and Water Management Research, Pollnberstrasse 1,…  
7. Chen  
Contact Dr. Xiaofei Chen chen@waterresources.at chen.xiaofei@craes.org.cn Tel.: +86 15630919216 Chinese Research Academy of Environmental Sciences…  
8. Buttinger-Kreuzhuber  
Contact Dr. Andreas Buttinger-Kreuzhuber andreas.buttinger-kreuzhuber@tuwien.ac.at People › Alumni Andreas Buttinger-Kreuzhuber   Research Interests •…  
9. Barendrecht  
Contact Marlies Barendrecht barendrecht@waterresources.at Tel.: +43-1-58801-406652 Centre for Water Resource Systems, Vienna University of Technology, Karlsplatz…  
10. Students  
Students of the Vienna Doctoral Programme  
Search results 1 until 10 of 127
The search query was processed in 729 ms.